Exploring Life, Truth and J. Krishnamurti's Teachings      

        जीवन, सत्य और जे. कृष्णमूर्ति शिक्षाओं का अन्वेषण 

        Exploring Life, Truth and J. Krishnamurti's Teachings      

        जीवन, सत्य और जे. कृष्णमूर्ति शिक्षाओं का अन्वेषण 

Menu

Love: A Flame Without Smoke

What is love?
What is love?

Online Workshop: 7 & 8 August 2021

"Love is so rare in this world, that flame without smoke; the smoke is overpowering, all-suffocating, bringing anguish and tears.  Through the smoke, the flame is rarely seen; and when the smoke becomes all-important, the flame dies.  Without that flame of love, life has no meaning ."

- J. Krishnamurti,  Commentaries on Living

In this online Zoom weekend workshop we are going to explore questions related to love and the mirror of relationship. What is this flame without smoke? What is that single factor which is the answer to all our problems? How do we face the fact of lack of love and compassion in our daily living? Why life is a burden for most of us rather than a journey of wonder and joy?

This workshop is open for all, both for beginners as well as for long-time seekers/explorers. These online workshops, inspired by Krishnamurti 's teachings, offer a meditative space to come together as friends and co-learners in order to explore fundamental questions of our daily living in a relaxed, listening and affectionate atmosphere. These meetings are facilitated by Mukesh and begin with a short introductory note. 

Topic: Love: A Flame Without Smoke

Dates: 7 & 8 August 2021

Schedule in different Time Zones:

Pacific Time: 8:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Central European Time: 5.00 PM - 6:45 PM

United Kingdom Time: 4.00 PM - 5:45 PM

Israel Time: 6.00 PM - 7:45 PM

India time: 8:30 PM - 10:15 PM

If you are living in any other time zone, please convert it accordingly. 

Registration Form
Name [I wish to register for the online workshop on 7 & 8 August 2021]*:
Your Address (City and Country):
Your E-mail for receiving confirmation mail and Zoom link:
These meditative sessions are offered as a support and connection space in the times of uncertainty and change. These are offered on voluntary contribution basis. If you wish you are welcome to support this on-going work anytime with any contribution from your heart:
Select mode for voluntary contribution (check boxes):
If you are sending any voluntary contribution, please mention the date, mode and amount:
Kindly note: after submitting your form if you do not get any confirmation email within 24 hours, please check your Spam Folder. You can also send a reminder mail to us after 24 hours: [email protected]
Mukesh Gupta