Exploring Life, Truth and J. Krishnamurti's Teachings      

        जीवन, सत्य और जे. कृष्णमूर्ति शिक्षाओं का अन्वेषण 

        Exploring Life, Truth and J. Krishnamurti's Teachings      

        जीवन, सत्य और जे. कृष्णमूर्ति शिक्षाओं का अन्वेषण 

Menu

Understanding Consciousness, Mind and Brain

What is consciousness?
What is consciousness?

Online Dialogues: 26 - 27 June 2021

"When the contents of consciousness which have been put together by thought are no longer active, then there is vast space and so the release of immense energy which was limited by consciousness.  Love is beyond this consciousness."

- J. Krishnamurti,  Letters to the Schools

In this online Zoom weekend workshop we are going to explore questions related to consciousness, mind and brain. This workshop is open for all, both for beginners as well as for long-time seekers/explorers. These online dialogue workshops, inspired by Krishnamurti 's teachings, offer a meditative space to come together as friends and co-learners in order to explore fundamental questions of our daily living in a relaxed, listening and affectionate atmosphere. These meetings are facilitated by Mukesh and begin with a short introductory note. 

Topic: Understanding Consciousness, Mind and Brain

Dates: 26 & 27 June 2021

Schedule in different Time Zones:

Pacific Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Central European Time: 5.00 PM - 6:30 PM

United Kingdom Time: 4.00 PM - 5:30 PM

Israel Time: 6.00 PM - 7:30 PM

India time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

If you are living in any other time zone, please convert it accordingly. 

Registration Form
Name [I wish to register for the online workshop on 26 & 27 June 2021]*:
Your Address (City and Country):
Your E-mail for receiving confirmation mail and Zoom link:
These meditative sessions are offered as a support and connection space in the times of uncertainty and change. These are offered on voluntary contribution basis. If you wish you are welcome to support this on-going work anytime with any contribution from your heart:
Select mode for voluntary contribution (check boxes):
If you are sending any voluntary contribution, please mention the date, mode and amount:
Kindly note: after submitting your form if you do not get any confirmation email within 24 hours, please check your Spam Folder. You can also send a reminder mail to us after 24 hours: [email protected]
Mukesh Gupta