Exploring Life, Truth and J. Krishnamurti's Teachings      

        जीवन, सत्य और जे. कृष्णमूर्ति शिक्षाओं का अन्वेषण 

        Exploring Life, Truth and J. Krishnamurti's Teachings      

        जीवन, सत्य और जे. कृष्णमूर्ति शिक्षाओं का अन्वेषण 

Menu

Silent Meditative Sessions: 19-20 & 10-11 July 2021

Looking from a quiet mind...
Looking from a quiet mind...

"First of all, sit very quietly; do not force yourself to sit quietly, but sit or lie down quietly without force of any kind.  Do you understand?  Then watch your thinking...when a thought arises, do not condemn it, do not say it is right, it is wrong, it is good, it is bad.  Just watch it, so that you begin to have a perception, a consciousness which is active in seeing every kind of thought, every kind of feeling. When you look, when you go into thought very very deeply, your mind becomes extraordinarily subtle, alive. No part of the mind is asleep. The mind is completely awake."

- J.  Krishnamurti, "On Education" 

These online silent weekend sessions offer a meditative space to come together in silence and stop everything for a while and rest deeply within, without seeking anything in the future. It is an opportunity for giving a complete pause to our becoming process and be absolutely nothing and to look and listen deeply with a still mind; it is a moment to rest in being or effortless attention.

There will be a very brief introduction and orientation at the beginning of each session. There will be a reading of a short passage from the Krishnamurti’s Notebooks at the end of each session.

Dates: 26-27 June & 10-11 July 2021

Schedule in different Time Zones:

Pacific Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Central European Time: 5.00 PM - 6:00 PM

United Kingdom Time: 4.00 PM - 5:00 PM

Israel Time: 6.00 PM - 7:00 PM

India time: 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

If you are living in any other time zone, please convert it accordingly. 

Registration Form for 19-20 June 2021
Name [I wish to register for silent sessions on 19 & 20 June 2021]*:
Email address* [For receiving Zoom link]:
These meditative sessions are offered as a support and connection space in the times of uncertainty and change. These are offered on voluntary contribution basis. If you wish you are welcome to support this on-going work anytime with any contribution from your heart:
Select mode for voluntary contribution (check boxes):
If you are sending any voluntary contribution, please mention the date, mode and amount:
Registration Form for 10-11 July 2021
Name [I wish to register for silent sessions on 10 & 11 July 2021]*:
Email address* [For receiving Zoom link]:
These meditative sessions are offered as a support and connection space in the times of uncertainty and change. These are offered on voluntary contribution basis. If you wish you are welcome to support this on-going work anytime with any contribution from your heart:
Select mode for voluntary contribution (check boxes):
If you are sending any voluntary contribution, please mention the date, mode and amount:
Mukesh Gupta